منزل

Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة احباط الالومنيوم الديكور للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة احباط الالومنيوم الديكور للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.
عرض النبات 1
عرض النبات 2
عرض النبات 3
عرض النبات 4

عرض النبات 1

عرض النبات 2

عرض النبات 3

عرض النبات 4

1 2
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.
مؤسسة العلوم والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة
مركز البحث والتطوير في الشركات البلدية

مؤسسة العلوم والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة

مركز البحث والتطوير في الشركات البلدية

مركز R&D للشركات البلدية المعين من قبل فرع NSTB لويانغ

  • خط الانتاج

    تمتلك شركتنا مجموعتين من مطحنة الصب الأكثر تقدماً في صناعة معالجة الألمنيوم (أقصى عرض 1900 مم) ، مطحنة لفة واحدة 1750 مم (AFC مع نظام التحكم الأوتوماتيكي على شكل اللوحة) ، مجموعتان من مطحنة رقائق Zhuo Shen 2000mm (AFC with plate شكل نظام التحكم الآلي) ، خط التآكل احباط الالكترونية 16.

    منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي رقائق الألومنيوم المزخرفة ، رقائق الألومنيوم الإلكترونية سلسلتين ، منها رقائق الألومنيوم الإلكترونية المعالجة العميقة ، سنقوم ببناء أكبر شركات تصنيع رقائق الألمنيوم كهربائيا مكثف كهربائيا. شاركت Taiwan Co. Ltd. في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وإنتاج معدات إحباط الكاثود في تحسين تجربة مبيعات المنتجات وتطوير تقنية دعم الدعم الفني في اليابان والتعاون التقني مع العديد من الجامعات المحلية. تغطي فئات منتجات الشركة مجموعة كاملة من تآكل رقائق الكاثود ، إلى رقاقة الكاثود ، واكتشاف جودة المنتج وفقًا لمعايير EIAJ-RC-2364 اليابانية و JCC اليابانية ، مع تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج الناضجة والتحكم الصارم في العمليات ، معدات اختبار موثوقة ، لضمان أداء جودة المنتج ، وصلت الجودة إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي لتسويق المنتجات المماثلة العملاء ، تغطي مكثف شركة التصنيع المحلية والأجنبية الرئيسية. تركز الشركة على المواهب ذات التقنية العالية وجمع المعرفة وتطبيق التكنولوجيا ، لديها مهندسون على مستوى الأستاذ وطبيبان وكبار المهندسين وأستاذ جامعي في قسم تعاون شركة المواد وتشجع معاً التقدم التكنولوجي والابتكار التكنولوجي لضمان استمرار المنتجات التكيف مع تطوير السوق والطلب ، وتطوير "جيل الإنتاج" ، "جيل احتياطي البحوث" الهدف ، لبناء إنتاج الألومنيوم على مستوى عالمي من شركات المواد الجديدة.

  • OEM / ODM

    خدمات OEM / ODM يمكننا تزويد:

    >> التليين

    >> احباط المتداول

    >> الحز

    >> احباط النقش

    >> احباط الضغط

  • R & D

    حصلت شركتنا ، لويانغ Tailian New Material Co.، Ltd ، على "مؤسسة مبتكرة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا" من قبل حكومة مقاطعة Yichuan؛ علاوة على ذلك ، لقد تم تعييننا كمركز للبحث والتطوير في Enterprise Enterprises من قبل مكتب العلوم والتكنولوجيا بالبلدية في مدينة لويانغ سيتي.

    من الناحية الداخلية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاحترافية الصناعية ، انخرطت مجموعة من محترفي الألمنيوم من اليابان وما إلى ذلك في التطوير والبحث في مشروعنا بالكامل منذ البداية ، بدءًا من صب الألمنيوم والدرفلة إلى المعالجة العميقة للألمنيوم بما في ذلك حفر رقائق الألومنيوم الضغط الخ

تفاصيل الاتصال
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Crystal Zhang

الهاتف :: 86-379-69501777

الفاكس: 86-379-69501777

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Decorative Foil for sales
Good quality Aluminium Decorative Foil for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.
Plant View 1
Plant View 2
Plant View 3
Plant view 4

Plant View 1

Plant View 2

Plant View 3

Plant view 4

1 2
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd. Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.
Science and Technology Innovative Enterprise
Municipal Enterprises R&D Center

Science and Technology Innovative Enterprise

Municipal Enterprises R&D Center

Municipal Enterprises R&D Center appointed by NSTB Luoyang Branch

  • Production Line

    Our company has two sets of the most advanced casting mill in the aluminum processing industry (max. width 1900mm), one 1750mm cold rolling mill (AFC with plate shape automatic control system), 2 sets of Zhuo Shen 2000mm foil mill (AFC with plate shape automatic control system) , Electronic foil corrosion line 16.

     

    Our main products are decorative aluminum foil, electronic aluminum foil two series, of which electronic aluminum foil deep-processing, we will build the largest electrolytic capacitor cathode aluminum foil manufacturing enterprises. Taiwan Co. Ltd. has engaged in research and development, manufacturing, production of cathode foil equipment improved product sales experience, Japan's technical assistance support technology development, and technical cooperation with several domestic universities. The company product categories covering the whole range of corrosion of cathode foil, into the cathode foil, the product quality detection according to the Japanese EIAJ-RC-2364 and Japanese JCC standards, with its advanced manufacturing technology, mature production technology, strict process control, reliable testing equipment, to ensure product quality performance, quality has reached the international advanced level of similar products customer marketing, covering major domestic and foreign manufacturing company capacitor. The company focus on high-tech talent and technology knowledge collection and application, has a professor level engineers and two doctors, senior engineers and university professor in the Department of materials company cooperation and jointly promote the technological progress and technological innovation to ensure the products constantly adapt to market development and demand, develop "production generation", "research reserve generation" goal, to build a world-class aluminum production of new materials enterprises.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Services We Could Supply: 

    >>Annealing

    >>Foil Rolling

    >>Slitting

    >>Foil Etching

    >>Foil Pressurizing

     

  • R&D

    Our company, Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd, has been awarded "Science and Technology Innovative Enterprise" by the government of Yichuan County; moreover, we have been appointed as the City Enterprises R&D Center by the Municipal Science and Technology Bureau of Luoyang CIty.

     

    Internally speaking when it comes to industrial professionalism, a bunch of aluminium professionals from Japan etc. has been engaged in the Development and Research of our whole project since the very beginning, varying from aluminium casting, rolling to aluminium deep processing including aluminium foil etching and pressurizing etc. 

Contact Details
Luoyang Tailian New Material Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Anna Yang

Tel: 86-379-69501777

Fax: 86-379-69501777

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)